UK CLEFT SPECIALIST TEAMS


Cleft.Net.East

Addenbrookes Hospital

Hills Road, Cambridge, CB2 0QQ    Map

Mr Troy Pullen   

T: 01223 596 272

Email troy.pullen@addenbrookes.nhs.uk


North Thames Cleft Service

Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children

Great Ormond Street , WC1N 3JH   Map

Kirsty-Anne Jasper (Cleft Service Co-ordinator)  

T: 020 7829 7922

Email kirsty-anne.jasper@gosh.nhs.uk

 

St. Andrew’s Centre, Broomfield Hospital

East Wing, Broomfield Hospital, Court Road, Chelmsford CM1 7ET   VMap

Karen Wilson (Cleft Coordinator) 

T: 01245 516 201

Email karen.wilson@meht.nhs.uk


NORTHERN AND YORKSHIRE CLEFT SERVICE

Leeds General Infirmary

Great George Street, Leeds   Map

Andrea Nye (Cleft Co-ordinator)  

T: 0113 392 5115
 

Royal Victoria Infirmary

Royal Victoria Infirmary, Newcastle-upon-Tyne   Map

Stacey Marley (Cleft Coordinator)  

T: 0191 2820750

email Stacey.Marley@nuth.nhs.uk


Northern Ireland Cleft Service

Royal Victoria Hospital

Falls Road, Belfast, Northern Ireland   View Map

Pamela Foster (Cleft Lip & Palate Co-ordinator)  

T: 028 9024 0503


 

Northwest England, Isle of Man, North Wales Cleft Service

Alder Hey Hospital, Liverpool

Eaton Road, Liverpool, Merseyside, L12 2AP   Map

Ms Hannah Lawless (Cleft Unit Co-ordinator)  

T: 0151 252 5209

Email helen.mccormick@alderhey.nhs.uk

 

Royal Manchester Children’s Hospital

Oxford Road, Manchester   Map

Ms Claire Richardson (Cleft Team Co-ordinator)  

T: 0161 701 9091

Email claire.richardson@cmft.nhs.uk


Republic of Ireland

Children’s University Hospital

Temple Street, Dublin 1

Ms Anne McGillivary (Cleft & Craniofacial Service Manager)  

T: 00 353 1 8784882/ 00 353 879888725

Email: anne.mcgillivary@cuh.ie

 

Lady’s Children’s Hospital Crumlin

Our Lady's Children's Hospital, Crumlin, Dublin 12, IRELAND   View Map

Laura Duggan (Cleft Coordinator)  

T: 00 353 1 4162832

 

 St James’s Hospital

Temple Street, Dublin 1, Republic of Ireland

Ms Laura Duggan (Cleft Coordinator)  

T: 00 353 1 4162832


Scottish Cleft Network

Royal Hospital for Sick Children, Edinburgh

9 Sciennes Road, Edinburgh   Map

Cleft Team   T: 0131 536 0976

email Pauline.walkingshaw@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

 

Royal Hospital for Sick Children, Glasgow

Yorkhill, Glasgow   Map

Avril Hefford (Cleft Coordinator)  

T: 0141 201 0281

email: avril.hefford@ggc.scot.nhs.uk


South Thames Cleft Service

St Thomas Hospital

1st Floor, South Wing, St Thomas' Hospital, Westminster Bridge Road, London, SE1 7EH   Map

Luke Thomas (Assistant Service Manager)  

T: 020 7188 1321

Email cleftservices@gstt.nhs.uk


South Wales South West Managed Clinical Network

Bristol Dental Hospital

South West Cleft Service, Bristol Dental Hospital, Lower Maudlin Street, BRISTOL   Map

Ms Lesley Sanders (Cleft Team Co-ordinator)  

T: 0117 342 1177

email: lesley.sanders@uhbristol.nhs.uk

 

Morriston Hospital, Swansea

Morriston, Swansea, SA6 6NL   Map

Ms Andrea Thomas (Cleft Team Co-ordinator)  

T: 01792 703 810

email: andrea.thomas4@wales.nhs.uk


Spires Cleft Service

Salisbury District Hospital

Salisbury, Wiltshire   Map

Mr Stephen Robinson (Clinical Director)  

T: 02392 286099

Email stephen.robinson@salisbury.nhs.uk

Ms Mary-Ann Brewer (Cleft Service Co-ordinator, Salisbury) 

T: 01722 345 521

Email mary-ann.brewer@salisbury.nhs.uk

 

The John Radcliffe, Oxford

Headley Way, Headington, Oxford   Map

Mr Steven Berry (Service Co-ordinator, Oxford)  

T: 01865 234252

Email steven.berry@ouh.nhs.uk


Trent Cleft Service

Nottingham City Hospital

City Hospital Campus, Hucknall Road, Nottingham, NG5 1PB   Map

cleft team  

T: 0115 9691169


West Midlands Cleft Service

Birmingham Children’s Hospital

Steelhouse Lane, Birmingham, B4 6NH   Map

Liz Adamson (Cleft Coordinator)  

T: 0121 333 8235

Email cleft.services@bch.nhs.uk